The City of Jefferson Police Department | The City of Jefferson Police Department: Officers & Staff
City of Jefferson Police Department, Jefferson, WI, Wisconsin, City of Jefferson, Jefferson Police, The official site of the City of Jefferson Police Department
15400
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15400,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-14.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

Jefferson’s Guardians

Kenneth M. Pileggi

Chief of Police

Serving Since 2015

kpileggi@jeffersonpd.com

Dale Lutz

Captain of Police

Serving Since 1997

dlutz@jeffersonpd.com

Alan D. Richter

Lieutenant of Police

Serving Since 2005

arichter@jeffersonpd.com

Joseph W. Szwec

Lieutenant of Police

Serving Since 2000

jszwec@jeffersonpd.com

Eric Weiss

Detective

Serving Since 2001

eweiss@jeffersonpd.com

Jeff Schultz

Police Officer

Serving Since 1997

jschultz@jeffersonpd.com

Austin Schmidt

Police Officer

Serving Since 2012

aschmidt@jeffersonpd.com

Eric Grady

Police Officer

Serving Since 2012

egrady@jeffersonpd.com

Neil Taylor

Police Officer

Serving Since 2013

ntaylor@jeffersonpd.com

Matt Bottoni

Police Officer

Serving Since 2014

mbottoni@jeffersonpd.com

Tabatha Felder

Police Officer

Serving Since 2016

tfelder@jeffersonpd.com

Jim Jelinek

Police Officer

Serving Since 2017

jjelinek@jeffersonpd.com

Cole Gerber

Police Officer

Serving Since 2017

cgerber@jeffersonpd.com

Joshua Mosher

Police Officer

Serving Since 2017

jmosher@jeffersonpd.com

Justin Geske

Police Officer

Serving Since 2019

jgeske@jeffersonpd.com

Kasey Kress

Police Officer

Serving Since 2018

kkress@jeffersonpd.com

Leigh-Anne Hauser

Dispatch Supervisor

Serving Since 2007

lhauser@jeffersonpd.com

Mindy Fry

Dispatcher

Serving Since 2016

mfry@jeffersonpd.com

Kelly Cuevas

Dispatcher

Serving Since 2018

kcuevas@jeffersonpd.com

Joyce Kirkvold

Administrative Assistant

Serving Since 2018

jkirkvold@jeffersonpd.com